events

where i’ll be in 2018

The dates below are weather permitting. If there is a change of plans,
I will update this page or you can click here for an announcement on the actual day!

Sunday, May 6 (Opening Day of SoWa!)
SoWa Boston Open Market
Boston, MA, 10a – 4p

Sunday, May 13 (Mother’s Day)
SoWa Boston Open Market
Boston, MA, 10a – 4p

Sunday, May 20
SoWa Boston Open Market
Boston, MA, 10a – 4p

Saturday, June 2
Hope Street Block Party
Providence, RI, 10a – 4p

Sunday, June 3
SoWa Boston Open Market
Boston, MA, 10a – 4p

Saturday, June 9
Celebrate! West Hartford
West Hartford, CT
12n – 6p

Sunday, June 10
Celebrate! West Hartford
West Hartford, CT
12n – 6p

Sunday, June 17
SoWa Boston Open Market
Boston, MA, 10a – 4p

Sunday, September 30
SoWa Boston Open Market
Boston, MA, 10a – 4p

Sunday, October 7
SoWa Boston Open Market
Boston, MA, 10a – 4p

where i was in 2016-2017

Pastiche: A Maker’s Market
Click Workspace, Northampton, MA

SoWa Boston Open Market, Boston, MA

OnTrend Market, Hadley, MA

PolyArts Festival, Hopkinton, MA

Valley Wed, Whately, MA

South End Open Market @SoWa, Boston, MA

 

Wellfleet Artisan Market, Wellfleet, Cape Cod, MA

stART on the Street, Worcester, MA

Wellesley Marketplace, Wellesley, MA

Northampton Winter Craft Show, Northampton, MA

Celebrate Newton
Newton Centre, MA

Concord Arts Market, Concord, NH

Wellesley Marketplace, Wellesley, MA

South End Open Studios
at the studio of Amy Casher Designs

Craftopia, Pawtucket, RI

Northampton Farmers’ Market, Northampton, MA

Newburyport Farmers’ Market, Newburyport, MA

Amherst Arts on the Common, Amherst, MA

December Home Show, Northampton, MA

Needham Craft Show, Needham, MA

Newton Open Studios, Newton, MA

Brookline Marketplace, Brookline, MA

Hanover Newcomers Show, Hanover, MA

Joy Street Studios Holiday Show
at the studio of Sallie Strand, Somerville, MA

Celebrate Newton, Newton, MA